Current · finding myself , self love · Love

finding myself all over again . 


 Ya know sometimes you have to lose something just to figure out that next time you have to keep up with it . You have to treat it right , feed it right , be kind . In my situation my lost item was myself . I’ve lost myself about 6 BILLION times already , ( no freaking exaggerating ) but this time I think I’ve learned my lesson . I’ve been so blinded by money , power , and things in life that don’t really matter that I forgot who I really was ! So hey , this is me , being me , in every way I know how . Watch me find myself all over again . 

Leave a Reply

